Rate this post

IPL Sale 2023 date and time, channel, players list with base cost, satchel left: IPL Closeout 2023 date is December 23. The scene of IPL closeout is Kochi, Kerala. The sale start time is 2:30 PM. IPL 2023 Sale will be broadcast live on Star Sports Television station. Allude to the underneath duplicate for accessible spaces, base cost, players rundown and handbag left.

ipl 2023 auction date and time

IPL Closeout 2023 Date And Time, Channel, Players Rundown With Base Value, Handbag Left: The Indian Chief Association (IPL) 2023 Sale is good to go to stand out as truly newsworthy as establishments will take their most memorable action to finish the groups in front of the competition in 2023. Every one of the 10 groups – – Chennai Super Rulers, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Titans, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Monsters, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Lords XI, Rajasthan Royals, Imperial Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad – – will chase after enormous names. Here are the subtleties of the IPL 2023 Closeout.

Auction Date: 23rd December 2022
Start Time: 2:30 PM IST
Live Telecast: Star Sports


IPL Auction 2023 Venue

IPL sell off 2023 will happen in Kochi town of Kerala. This is whenever that Kochi first will have the IPL sell off.

Which TV Channel will broadcast IPL Auction 2023?  

IPL 2023 auction will be aired live on Star Sports. 

Among 405 players, 273 are Indians. The excess 132 players are abroad players. The all out number of covered players is 119. There are 282 uncapped players. A limit of 87 openings are available to all. 30 of them will be filled by abroad players.

IPL Auction 2023 Available Slots

TeamTotal PlayersAvailable SlotsOverseas Slots Available
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)1872
Delhi Capitals (DC)2052
Gujarat Titans (GT)1873
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)14113
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)15104
Mumbai Indians (MI)1693
Punjab Kings (PBKS)1693
Rajasthan Royals (RR)1694
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)1872

IPL Auction 2023 Purse Left

TeamTotal money spentSalary cap available
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Rs. 52.75 CrRs. 42.25 Cr
Punjab Kings (PBKS)Rs. 62.80 CrRs. 32.20 Cr
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Rs. 71.65 CrRs. 23.35 Cr
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rs. 74.45 CrRs. 20.55 Cr
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Rs. 74.55 CrRs. 20.45 Cr
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rs. 75.55 CrRs. 19.45 Cr
Gujarat Titans (GT)Rs. 75.75 CrRs. 19.25 Cr
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Rs. 81.80 CrRs. 13.20 Cr
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Rs. 86.25 CrRs. 8.75 Cr
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Rs. 87.95 CrRs. 7.05 Cr

IPL Auction 2023 Players List With Base Price 

IPL Players with Rs 2 crore base price

Yash Kothari – India
Suresh Kumar – India
Kumar Kushagra – India
Anmol Malhotra – India
Robin Minz – India
Agniv Pan – India
Priyesh Patel – India
Mitesh Patel – India
Abishek Porel – India
Nitish Kumar Reddy – India
Bharat Sharma – India
Vivek Singh – India
Abhijeet Tomar – India
Basit Bashir – India
Nandre Burger – South Africa
Rasikh Dar – India
Sakib Hussain – India
Waseem Khanday – India
Ravi Kiran Majeti – India
Lukman Hussain Meriwala – India
Anuj Raj – India
Ankit Singh Rajpoot – India
Avinash Singh – India
Prince Yadav – India
Prithviraj Yarra – India
Mushtaq Beg – India
Rocky Bhasker – India
Sanjith Devaraj – India
Raghav Goyal – India
Allah Mohammad – Afghanistan
Lalit Mohan – India
Bhuwan Rohilla – India
Aman Sharma – India
Manav Suthar – India
Anirudh Balachander – India
Gourav Choudhary – India
Saurav Chuahan – India
Kumar Deobrat – India
Chirag Gandhi – India
Arman Jaffer – India
Madhav Kaushik – India
Priyank Panchal – India
Ayush Pandey – India
Rohan Patil – India
Sanjay Ramaswamy – India
Siddharth Yadav – India
Prayas Barman – India
Rahul Buddhi – India
Vaisakh Chandran – India
Writtick Chatterjee – India
Prashant Chopra – India
Harsh Dubey – India
Tanush Kotian – India
Ninad Rathva – India
B. Surya – India

Shubham Singh – India
Avneesh Sudha – India
Asad Jamil Ahmed – India
Bandaru Ayyappa – India
Aashish Bhatt – India
McKenny Clarke – West Indies
Shubham Kapse – India
Gourav Koul – India
Raunak Kumar – India
Trilok Nag – India
Atal Bihari Rai – India
Ramon Simmonds – West Indies
Rajeev Singh – India
Mohd. Wasim – India
Atharva Ankolekar – India
Khizar Dafedar – India
Naman Dhir – India
Sahil Dhiwan – India
Sampark Gupta – India
Jordan Hermann – South Africa
Hayden Kerr – Australia
Salman Khan – India
Sairaj Patil – India
Divyaansh Saxena – India
Purnank Tyagi – India
Prince Yadav – India
Deepraj Gaonkar – India
Shubham Garhwal – India
Deepesh Nailwal – India
Arjun Rapria – India
Shashwat Rawat – India
Sumit Ruikar – India
Shivam Sharma – India
Rajandeep Singh – India
Anunay Singh – India
Digvesh Singh – India
Pranshu Vijayran – India
Prerit Dutta – India
Ramakrishna Ghosh – India
Shubhang Hegde – India
Shamshuzama Kazi – India
Ayaz Khan – India
Amit Pachhara – India
Akul Pandove – India
Mohit Rathee – India
Garv Sangwan – India
Shubham Sharma – India
Nehal Wadhera – India
Amit Yadav – India
Amit Ali – India
Rishabh Chauhan – India
Matthew Forde – West Indies
Sammar Gajjar – India
Rajneesh Gurbani – India
Divyansh Joshi – India
Dhruv Patel – India
Jack Prestwidge – Australia
Aditya Sarvate – India
Sagar Solanki – India
Prenelan Subrayen – South Africa
Bhagath Varma – India

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *